Entrepreneur Bug

My very first post here on Simply Ari was about the steps that I am taking to get ready for the future that awaits me. I discussed how this blog was a seed that I am planting in faith for the harvest that will be my destiny.  In a similar way, I have designed and ordered new business cards for myself in order for me to network both now and after graduation. My hope is that through my efforts, I will be able to land a job. I am a very hard worker, I don’t believe in settling; not in my personal life nor in my academic or professional life.  I walk by faith, not by sight. I do believe that you can have it all, so long as you are asking for the right things with the right spirit; you must also be discerning in the things that you ask for. It has been my experience for the Lord to be so faithful in answering the secret desires of my heart, and I know that He has not brought me this far to leave me.  Although I am not exactly certain as to where my future will lead, I do know that God’s plan for me has been predestined before the foundations of this world and I am excited to walk in it fully.

Leave a Reply

