Graduation Bound

My Graduation Announcements have arrived at the house, I recieved to my  Commencement tickets yesterday and  my Cap and Gown are nicely packaged and ready to wear when May 12, 2013 hits. That’s exactly 24 days from now, but who’s counting right?

I am finding it difficult to pinpoint exactly how I feel, but if I were to try to put it into words, I would say that I am very grateful, humbled by my undergraduate experience, I feel accomplished, and well prepared for the furture that the Lord has predestined for me.  This is such a sweet time in my life. I have a peace that surpasses all understanding in the depths of my spirit, I am experiencing a joy that I have never known, and I feel a new and fresh annointing of the Holy Spirit in so many facets of my life. God is up to something, and I know that all things are working together for my good.  It seems like everything is falling into place…finally.  I’m at the home stretch and I figure that as long as I have the Lord on my side, and  continue to seek Him with my whole heart, I can do just about anything.

Leave a Reply

