Where The Rubber Meets The Road

Graduating from Mount St. Mary’s University on May 12th of this year was such a pivotal experience in my life. All of my hard work really paid off and I am so incredibly blessed to now have a Bachelor’s Degree under my belt; but I am not done learning. Life I have heard it said is like a classroom and our experiences are our greatest teachers. Since graduating, I have learned that patience is a discipline that I need to continue working on and that even though I may have had an idea about what I wanted to do after I graduated, God has a divine plan and purpose for my life that is worth the wait. So for now I am learning to enjoy the moment, and productively use my time to reach my aspirations. Can’t Stop, Won’t Stop.

Leave a Reply

