The Early Bird Gets The Worm

Being organized was not always easy for me, as a matter of fact, it used to be quite burdensome. It wasn’t until I got to college that I began to find fun and easy ways to help myself stay organized and operate on a schedule that I could manage. I used fun ring-tones to wake myself up in the morning, and created a “to do list” of all of the things that I wanted to get accomplished for that day. Being able to check off the things on my list made it feel like my day was put to good use. After graduating, I kind of lost sight of what that felt like. But today is a new day with no mistakes in it, so I am training myself to operate on a schedule again…for my own sanity. As I continue to seek direction from the Holy Spirit as to what it is that I ought to be doing next, I figure I may as well be as productive as I can be where I am right now. 

First thing on my to do list: Write a post on Simply Ari

CHECK 😉

Leave a Reply

