Dear Dreamer,

I’ve always been a dreamer. I’ve always known that I wanted to accomplish big things, but I didn’t always know what it was going to take for me to get there. It is in those times that I am reminded that I can do all things through Christ Jesus. I have been blessed to have a circle around me that encourages me to not only dream, but to Dream BiG. They see my potential and encourage me to go after what I am striving for.  There is a quote that I read that said, “Little girls with dreams become women with vision” I still believe in the power of dreaming, it keeps us motivated. Habakkuk 2:2 says, “Write the vision and make it plain” and this is a reminder for us to see our dreams as tangible, attainable, and achievable goals. So to all you dreamers out there: I encourage you to seek after the will of God, for there is where your purpose lies. Stay inspired, and continue to go boldly in the direction of your dreams.

“Live For The Dream. Follow The Dream. Beautiful Dreamer.” – Jill Scott

Leave a Reply

