Just Around The Corner

It has been a long process, but I am finally here. I am in pursuit of my Masters. I start my first semester of grad school classes tomorrow and I am excited about how this next chapter is going to unfold. I must admit, I’m a little nervous about what awaits, but I’m working on staying optimistic. I may only be able to see down the street, but God sees down the street and around the corner. Even when I can’t see, God can. I know that my future is in good hands, I just have to learn to trust the process. QU here I come.

Leave a Reply

