Finding The Balance

Journalism and music are my two main focuses. When I’m not working on one I am dedicated to the other. Today, I started my grad classes; an exciting feat that I have been anticipating for a while now. I wasn’t exactly sure what to expect because I have never taken an online class before. Although everything is still new, I am confident that I will be able to do this work and complete this program. What I am going to have to work on is finding the balance that I need to excel. It may be a the first day of my semester, but I am always thinking ahead. I am motivated by my passions and I know that my purpose is connected to them; so I have got to trust myself and the God in me to see me through this new season.

Ready To Work.

Leave a Reply

