Moving and Shaking

I have been wanting to be more active in ministry and recently the Lord impressed on my heart to work on a new project. I created a new blog called On Reserve: A Blog For The Modern Day Esther, this blog serves as a ministry to young women. On Reserve is a God-Inspired project and was created for young women like me who are patiently waiting for their Mr. Forever. In this blog, I will share my experiences, what God has shared with me about this special season in my life with those who have a desire to read and listen, incorporate appropriate scripture references that will help to shape our perspectives, introduce some sage advice from authors, and include a prayer or word of encouragement at the end of every post.  It is my sincerest hope that the posts that I publish will be a blessing to my blog readers.

Ministry is where my heart is, and I am humbled by the fact that God saw fit to use me in such an extraordinary way. I am thrilled to invite you on this journey with me. If you are, or  know of any single young women, who are looking for some encouragement, advice given from a Christian perspective, and a community of other like minded singles, please subscribe to/or direct them to www.onreserveblog.wordpress.com

I appreciate your prayers and your support.

Leave a Reply

