QU-Online First Semester Reflection

I am over the moon about having successfully completed my first semester of graduate school. When I received my final grades (2 “A”s) it literally brought me to tears. I put a great amount of effort into my assignments, projects, and papers and simply prayed that God would take care of everything else. To know that I genuinely did my best and to have received such high marks not only is a blessing, but it feels absolutely amazing! I am so grateful to be in this program and to be able to see the promises of God being manifested in my life. It’s almost overwhelming. The goodness of the Lord is so evident and I believe that His abounding grace has and continues to sustain me. My summer classes have started and I am trusting God to see me through this semester as well, as I continue to walk further into the purpose that He has prepared for my life.

Leave a Reply

