Busy Bee Moments

I love the feeling of being busy. Give me a good routine, a cup of coffee or relaxing cup of tea, and surround me with like-minded, creative, passionate, goal-oriented people and I am happy!

I am back in the swing of things with my fall grad classes in full motion, and I have been blessed this semester to be working as a GA this semester with one of my favorite professors in the Interactive Media Program at Quinnipiac University.

On the more creative side of things, my sisters and I are continuing to plug away at our music and I am working diligently to build the Simply Ari Brand. The Facebook page is doing well generating approximately 3 to 5 LIKES per week. I am looking to get 50 LIKES on the page by the end of this month.

Also, I am in the process of lining up a few interviews for the Simply Ari Facebook page segment called,

“Spilling The Tea with Ari E”

Spilling The Tea with Ari E gives a platform to those who desire to be leaders and role models in their field, their communities, and ultimately in their generation. These interview segments will feature young men and women who use creative expression to depict the way the way they see the world around them. They will shed light on those who are using their God given talents as a way to get their message out to the world and as an outlet to minister to the hearts of God’s people.

It is my hope to do 2 to 3 interviews per month for the next 6 months. I have so many ideas in my head, but I am pacing myself and leaning on the Lord to direct my steps.

 

Leave a Reply

