Taking A Bite Out Of The BiG Apple

Life is all about taking chances. I have wanted to come to New York and enjoy all that it has to offer for a while now, but never had the funds or the guts to actually do it…but I am FINALLY HERE!!! Having the opportunity to visit my family, and explore this exciting city is nothing short of a blessing. The Lord has been so faithful to answer down to the t all of the requests that I have made thus far.

What I am learning is that if I really want something, I can’t be afraid to take chances because that’s the only way that I will truly learn and grow as an individual. This is just the beginning of an exciting journey. My stay here in New York is short, but I hope to come back soon to network and leave an impression on the City.

Leave a Reply

