New Year, New Focus, Same Hustle

new year

Happy New Year Dreamers!!!

I pray that you all had an amazing holiday with your family, friends and loved ones.  I don’t know about you, but I am so excited about 2015!!! This year signifies a new beginning, the fulfillment of God’s promises, and His direction of dreams that have not yet been realized. It’s a year of restoration where I believe there will be an increase of joy.

I have some exciting things happening in 2015, mainly the completion of my Masters program at Quinnipiac University, God-willing this December. Going into this new season, I thought it was imperative for me to consecrate it to the Lord and write down my goals for the year. I feel like something has changed in me, a shift for the better, and I am ready to go full speed ahead.

I have a new focus but the same hustle and it is my heart’s desire to go higher in the Lord and hustle even harder.

I pray that your year will be even better than you expect.

XO,

Ari

Leave a Reply

