Just Checking In

Hey Dreamers!

It’s been a while since my last post, I know (my apologies). I have been working on building the Simply Ari brand: networking, attending different events, lining up interviews and trying to get our name out there to the public as well as to influential people in the field of Communication and Journalism. This year we are embarking on our third year, and I have some exciting things planned. There are some great features and literary works that are being worked on currently, and some exclusive projects as from our brand. By God’s grace we are growing and I am challenging myself to step outside of my comfort zone and trusting that my steps will continue to be ordered by the Holy Spirit.

I feel really good about this year (2017). I’ve already seen the Lord open some doors for us, and I believe deep in my spirit, that we are just beginning to scratch the surface of something grater than we ever could imagine. God’s track record is consistent, and His Word is sure. I believe that the our blessings are getting ready to overtake us, and we would be wise to prepare for them now as best we can, because God promises that He will “pour out a blessing that we won’t have room enough to receive” (Malachi 3:10).

My prayer for all of us is that we walk in the fullness of our purposes. I encourage you to stand with me.

XO,

Ari

Leave a Reply

